It would be nice if, after editing details in a tab, we were greeted with a Save Prompt giving us the choice to save or cancel the changes. Right now, we have people accidentally navigating to different tabs and losing their data.
Thank you for submitting the idea. This is something that we need to look more into. If we make any progress or have updates on this we will let you know.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.