Product Enhancement Portal

Display Only Active Placements as Default on Client Jobs Listing Page

When displaying a client's jobs, the system automatically displays all placements associated with that job, regardless of whether or not they are actively working on that job. When you have a high volume account, with any degree of turnover, this information becomes so cloudy as to be unusable.

The people that matter the most on any job are the ones actively working that job. If the system will default to showing only ACTIVE employees associated with each job, then this page becomes a useful resource in tracking/reviewing employees assigned to clients, and becomes an immediate snapshot as to the current status of the client. It would allow a user to immediately access a "Who's Working" list to get easy and quick feedback from a customer, without having to leave the customer page and run a report.

  • Guest
  • Aug 3 2020
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Mandy Krohn commented
    03 Aug 17:11

    Thank you for submitting your enhancement request. We'll want to get some client feedback to ensure having the default set to only active placements is what the majority would prefer.